Board of Directors

Updated Sunday April 15, 2018 by Kelly Hoar.

Executive Board of Directors

President,Todj Gozdeck

Vice President, Adam DeMichelle

Treasurer, Matt Sheldon 

Administrator, Kelly Hoar

Cheer Director, Meghan Seaberg

Equipment Manager, Todd Greenfield

Secretary/Recruiting, Cara Cohen

Flag Football Commissioner, John Fletcher

Game Day Operations, Craig Berkel 

Fundraising Chairperson, George Mullin

Fundraising Lead, Deanna Bisson 

Association Merchandise, Chris Skiffington

At-Large, OPEN

Updated April 15, 2018